Menu

Contact Us

By Phone

1-800-771-0059

By Mail

Central Pennsylvania Blood Bank
8167 Adams Drive
Hummelstown, PA 17036

Media Inquiries

Members of the media please contact Jay Wimer at (717) 571-1282 or jwimer@cpbb.org

How to set-up a Blood Drive or Arrange for a Speaker

Cumberland and Perry Counties

Kacy Englebrook
Phone: (717) 525-1154
Email: kenglebrook@cpbb.org

Dauphin County

Sue Billett
Phone: (717) 571-3859
Email: sbillett@cpbb.org

Downtown Harrisburg and Camp Hill

Kathy O’Day
Phone: (717) 571-3876
Email: koday@cpbb.org

Lancaster County

Dana Lipson
Phone: (717) 566-6161, Ext. 3034
Email: dlipson@cpbb.org

Lebanon County

Stephanie Kaylor
Phone: (717) 576-1139
Email: skaylor@cpbb.org

York and Adams Counties

Rick Pope
Phone: (717) 991-5049
Email: rpope@cpbb.org